What I’ve Been Up To + Blogger Shout-out + BLOGGER TRAIN!!

This post is divided into three segments:

  • What I’ve been up to (Get to know what all I’ve been doing when not blogging! Also, have a look at what I’m reading currently!)
  • Blogger Shout-out (Get to know and visit a blog that I’ve been loving recently!)
  • Blogger Train (Comment below the links to your blogs and know other bloggers!)

I’ve decided to do this post weekly!


WHAT I’VE BEEN UP TO RECENTLY


I’ve decided to share with you guys all that I’ve been up to every week. I’ll be telling you what all I’ve been doing apart from blogging and will also do a recap of all the posts that have went up on my blog recently.

So this week, I’ve been VERY busy! If you’ve read my last post, you’ll know that I am glad to have FINALLY come back on track with blogging. There is not just one thing that I’ve been doing. There have been a lot. I can’t even believe that a new week has started.

I’ve been busy catching up with my personal writing, reading, and the heap of work which seems to be never ending.

Although, I am thinking of doing a ‘What Am I Reading Currently’ post where I’ll tell you guys all about the books I’ve been reading but, I still just want to name the three books that I an currently reading. They are:

  1. ‘False Lights’ by K. J. Whittaker
  2. ‘The Legends Of Eve’
  3. ‘English Literature: It’s History And Significance’ by William J. Long

I am so glad that I’m soon going to reach the milestone of 900+ followers on my Instagram account where I share my love for books! I’ve also done a few shout-outs on the account this week. Do you follow me on Instagram?

What have you guys been up to? Let me know!


BLOGGER SHOUT-OUT


I recently came across a wonderful post which reminded me about the importance of being thankful! Here’s a shout-out to Spiritual Journey for the wonderful post titled ‘Happy Thanks Giving’!


BLOGGER TRAIN


I love supporting my blogger family. I think it is important that we all support each other. So I’ve decided to do blogger trains here on my blog where you guys can come and drop links to your blogs and support each other! This will also help us in getting to know about more wonderful bloggers!

RULES:

  • Comment below the links to your blogs/ blog posts.
  • Visit blogs of others who comment below.
  • Connect with others and have fun!

It’ll be great if you could reblog this post and let your followers know about this train so that they too can hop on!


Comment below the links to your blogs!

Found this post nice? Then like, comment, and share!

Check out my previous post here.

Connect with me on:

With love,

Meher

Published by: Meher Gandhi

Hello to all the readers and writers out here! I am Meher Gandhi. I am a dreamer and a wanderer, dreaming of a world made of words and wandering in a land of my own scribblings. I am constantly scribbling my reveries and all the secrets I unearth while living, sometimes it’s on paper, most of the times, it’s mental notes. WordPress is a great platform to showcase the art of writing be it on the spot or else. I am loving this work of writing blogs, reading your blogs, commenting on them, receiving the likes, comments and valuable suggestions. It is all so fun! I am a teenager who loves to read and write. I am a positive person and so are my scribblings. If you want to connect with me then, head over to the contact page in the “my pages” section! Would you like to join me in for a walk in my land of scribblings? With love, Meher.

Categories blogger, bloggers, connect, happiness, know me, readerTags, , , , , , 21 Comments

21 thoughts on “What I’ve Been Up To + Blogger Shout-out + BLOGGER TRAIN!!”

  1. I love this post idea! It can be hard to keep up with blogging when there is so much else on your plate, and this is a great way to keep yourself on track with everything and keep your followers updated! And congratulations on almost reaching 900 followers on Instagram! That’s an awesome milestone!!

    For the blog train: my URL is https://brittanythebookguru.wordpress.com/ and just like this blog, I write about books! I do a lot of reviews but occasionally get more unique ideas to try out new things that still involve books. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Awesome idea. Congratulations for reaching 900 insta followers. Blogging is a vast field. I agree, it’s gets too much sometimes especially when you want to keep in touch with other bloggers. But at the same time, it is satisfying too.
    Here is my blog link http://www.mothersgurukul.com. I am an immigrant mom and the challenges immigrant parents face in upbringing their kids when it comes to keeping our culture alive on foreign land. I write on those areas and also in general with some other categories.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment