Short Word Stories. Post #1

image

Wore a princess gown, tears still rolled.

Drowned to feel water but learnt to fly.

These were my first short word stories and trust me, it’s so much fun writing them!
Keep writing!

Published by: Meher Gandhi

Hi everyone! I am Meher Gandhi. This is a great platform to showcase the art of writing, be it on the spot or else. I like writing stuff and I will be adding blogs to my site which I hope you guys will like. I will surely be adding more blogs, soon. Keep checking them out! Hope you like them 😊 Keep writing!!

Categories HappyTags, 6 Comments

6 thoughts on “Short Word Stories. Post #1”

    1. Hey! Thanks a lot!
      Yes, I am sure flash fiction is fun! I have tried it a few times and have loved the game of words involved in there… One has to be so choosy with the words!
      Thanks for checking my blog out!😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

