Quote Challenge ~ Day 2

image

Quotes have always been fascinating to me. This is the second day of the challenge!

Here’s how it goes:
1.Post on three consecutive days.
2.You can pick one to three quotes per day.
3.Challenge three different bloggers per day.

Today’s quotes:
#1:

She started competing herself with others and so she became cruel to herself. Be you.
                     ~ Meher Gandhi

#2:

Elegance is when the inside is as beautiful as the outside.
                              ~ Chanel

#3:

In the end, it’s not the years in your life that count. It’s the life in your years.
                ~ Abraham Lincoln

Now, I would like to nominate:
1. Deanne
2. Tosha Michelle
3. thespiritkeepers

Best of luck!

Published by: Meher Gandhi

Hi everyone! I am Meher Gandhi. This is a great platform to showcase the art of writing, be it on the spot or else. I like writing stuff and I will be adding blogs to my site which I hope you guys will like. I will surely be adding more blogs, soon. Keep checking them out! Hope you like them 😊 Keep writing!!

Categories Happy3 Comments

3 thoughts on “Quote Challenge ~ Day 2”

  1. Nice quotes. If you can nominate someone else instead of me that would be appreciated as I am an award and challenge free blog. I would like to thank you for nominating me and thinking of me. That is so sweet of you. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

