Quote Challenge! ~ Day 1

image

Thank you so much Rubeena Hakeem for nominating me for this quote challenge! I consider quotes to be really meaningful and effective messages and I really get inspired by them.

Here’s how it goes:
1.Post in three consecutive days
2.You can pick one or three quotes per day.
3.Challenge three different bloggers per day.

Today’s quotes:
#1:

I feel like I’m being emancipated, breaking free from all pessimism. I am sprouting and sweetening to be the best in me.
                          ~ Meher Gandhi
                             

#2:

Beauty is not in the face, beauty is a light in the heart.
                              ~ Kahlil Gibran

#3:

To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all.
                                 ~ Oscar Wilde

I would further like to nominate:
1. ShadowSlayer
2. Spiritualjourney17
3. Plankful

All the best!

Posted from WordPress for Android

Published by: Meher Gandhi

Hi everyone! I am Meher Gandhi. This is a great platform to showcase the art of writing, be it on the spot or else. I like writing stuff and I will be adding blogs to my site which I hope you guys will like. I will surely be adding more blogs, soon. Keep checking them out! Hope you like them 😊 Keep writing!!

Categories Happy4 Comments

4 thoughts on “Quote Challenge! ~ Day 1”

Leave a Reply

